Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Teolis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Teolis

5 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Anokye

Vincent Anokye

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided service was very welcoming, friendly, timely & professional."
Profile photo of Dan Rinder

Dan Rinder

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Ruane

Hunter Ruane

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was great, super efficient and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Medders

Danny Medders

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about my insurance policies for both my home and automobile so I insured them both. Good price and good deal!"
Profile photo of Ginger Wright

Ginger Wright

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of floydjt12

floydjt12

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was helpful from start. Very responsive on providing a quote and making adjustments to hone in on my specific coverage requests."
Profile photo of Cathy Schiffiano

Cathy Schiffiano

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NL Baribeault

NL Baribeault

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been very pleased with the service provided by Shannon and the other agents in this agency. Thank you for helping us with all our insurance needs in SC."
Profile photo of Abbey

Abbey

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up my renter’s insurance with Shannon and Sonya! They responded so quickly to my request. She was very helpful and made the process super simple. I look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Kristina Brown

Kristina Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Korfas

Connor Korfas

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke to over the phone was friendly and extremely helpful. All in all the whole process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of Devon Malone

Devon Malone

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gesa Cole

Gesa Cole

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! I always receive great service when I call and the prices were the best when I shopped around."
Profile photo of Sher B

Sher B

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Kehoe

Janet Kehoe

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Judson

Brian Judson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clark is amazing, always ready to help out or answer any question about policies or policy changes very quickly. For me, that is #1. Great Communication. I will forever use State Farm, and Sarah Clark!"
Profile photo of Jay Frink

Jay Frink

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and great service from Sarah!"
Profile photo of Vera Sacë

Vera Sacë

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendall Cole

Kendall Cole

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was absolutely amazing and so helpful! She gave me the best price for bundling auto, flood, and home insurance. She made the whole process an absolute pleasure!"
Profile photo of Debbie Oakes

Debbie Oakes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office staff is very helpful and personable and pleasant. I feel very confident with their assistance."
Profile photo of Brandon Bagwell

Brandon Bagwell

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved over $100/month by switching from USAA"
Profile photo of Shelby Edwards

Shelby Edwards

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clark (works with Shannon Teolis' team) is so kind and will work with you to ensure you receive the best home and auto rates. She is also responsive and quick to answer any and all questions you may have."
Profile photo of Christian Schranz

Christian Schranz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and assistance with any claims or problems"
Profile photo of Kimberly Zaruca

Kimberly Zaruca

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helpful, quick and honest!"