Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Mullen

John Mullen

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mullen
"Han̈nah was very knowledgeable and patient in reviewing our policies. She answered all of our questions and even gave us tips on how to save money. I highly recommend going to this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyleigh Fitzgerald

Kyleigh Fitzgerald

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Fitzgerald
"Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Curtis Harkness

Curtis Harkness

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Harkness
"Everyone at the Shannon Teolis office has been very helpful. They assisted me with car insurance then later with also bundling home insurance. They're always responsive, informative, and friendly."
Profile photo of Danielle Bennemann

Danielle Bennemann

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bennemann
"Sara was absolutely incredible. Friendly, professional and got the job done at a great rate in no time at all! I would 100% recommend using this agency/Sara. We even switched our existing auto policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ben Cole

Ben Cole

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Cole
"I called on a busy Friday afternoon, Sara was helpful and took the time to gather my information and complete our business efficiently and kindly. She was a pleasure to work with for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Clarice Dorsey

Clarice Dorsey

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Dorsey
"Everyone was so accommodating. I had such trouble with my prior insurance company. Shannon, Addie, and Maria were very polite and very informative. Each one of them took time with me, explained everything, and help me choose the right insurance. I recommend this State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Pat Raynard

Pat Raynard

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Raynard
"It was a great experience. Sarah was incredibly helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Codi Northam

Codi Northam

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Codi Northam
"Have had my Auto, Motorcycle, and Homeowners policies with them for about a year now. I have dealt with multiple employees who work at this office and they are all super nice and incredibly helpful. They are always trying their best to save you money and arent pushy to sell you on more product. They let you know what they offer and if you decline then they are accepting of it. I actually was able to switch my homeowners and auto policy while I was overseas on deployment in the middle east last year where I was unable to make or receive calls. They went the extra mile in taking care of as much as they could stateside so that I was able to change policies with limited resources. I cant emphasize enough how helpful they have always been. Should I also mention that I was able to cut my cost on homeowners insurance in half when I switched to them? I highly encourage you to give this office a call."
Profile photo of Edwin Scott

Edwin Scott

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Scott
"Very much satisfied with my auto and rental insurance buddle in one and a GREAT RATE State Farm Agency is the BEST, five stars is not even enough for this company, if I had to give a start rating I would have to wait until night time and count how many stars are in the sky on that night"
Profile photo of Andrew Albrecht

Andrew Albrecht

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Albrecht
"Best insurance experience I've had! If you're in the market for insurance, I highly recommend you work with Shannon's team. Addie walked me through the entire process of transferring my car insurance from MD to SC and was so helpful! Oh, and they helped me save hundreds of $$."
Profile photo of Starlene Javier

Starlene Javier

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starlene Javier
"Friendly and helpful customer service. Ask a question and you'll get an answer. I had one claim from a hit and run and State Farm was there for me. I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Marie braimah

Marie braimah

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie braimah
"As usual, the ladies in Ms. Shannon Teolis's workplace are so very helpful, and I am very pleased with the service provided by this State Farm office. Thanks for being there when I need you. Marie Braimah"
Profile photo of Judi Marcus

Judi Marcus

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Marcus
"Very professional and friendly service"
Profile photo of Tim Sheehan

Tim Sheehan

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sheehan
"Great follow up and superior service!"
Profile photo of Robin Woodard

Robin Woodard

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Woodard
"I worked with Sarah. She was extremely knowledgeable and very delightful to interact with."
Profile photo of L Giles

L Giles

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Giles
"Sara is really great to work with. She was very understanding and helpful in an unforseen situation that my family endured."
Profile photo of Irene Fili

Irene Fili

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Fili
"I had a hard time getting my Geico rep to return my call to help me lower my auto insurance rate. By chance, Sarah Clark, with State Farm called me. She worked with me and I got a very good plan for $125 less per month!!!! I could have had the same exact plan as Geico for $100 less!! I wanted to save every penny I could! Sarah was very knowledgeable, professional, explained everything to me, and made suggestions on what to keep and what I really didn't need. Very nice and personable! You won't go wrong, give her a call!! Thank you, Sarah!!!!"
Profile photo of Ally Bills

Ally Bills

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Bills
"Hannah has been an absolute pleasure to work with! Super informative and helpful with the process!"
Profile photo of Madre

Madre

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madre
"Wow! Cannot say enough good things about my experience with Hana Cook. Five Stars just aren't enough! Can I add six?? She was so responsive, helpful, and an absolute delight to work with. We just moved to South Carolina and she made the transition a breeze! I thought the process was going to be complicated, but she made sure I understood every step and did all the work for me. I just had to give her some minor details and she took care of the rest. I was insured with Progressive before and thought nobody could beat that rate, but after working with Hannah she got me better coverage for a better price. AND I left knowing more about insurance than I ever have before. Don't walk, RUN to this Agency!"
Profile photo of Rebekah McClure

Rebekah McClure

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah McClure
"Shannon Teolis’ office & staff are the best! There is always someone to speak to when I have a question! And always immediate help when needed."
Profile photo of Chuck Slaven

Chuck Slaven

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Slaven
"Shannon Teolis and her entire team are extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs. I would rate 10 Stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Jack Barber

Jack Barber

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Barber
"Always pleasant and willing to help! It is a pure pleasure dealing with your friendly supportive staff!!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Felix

Rosalie Felix

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Felix
"Excellent insurance practice. Everyone is professional, helpful and promptly answer any questions."
Profile photo of carol minniti

carol minniti

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol minniti
"Always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christian Blumetti

Christian Blumetti

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Blumetti
"Great service and solid rates!"